Courage | Celine Dion

‎85.00 AED AED 85.00 2022-04-20 http://schema.org/NewCondition In Stock
(Incl. VAT)


Product Actions

Courage is the twelfth English-language studio album by Canadian singer Celine Dion, released by Columbia Records on 15 November 2019. It is her first English album in six years after Loved Me Back to Life (2013). Dion worked on Courage with various writers and producers, including Sia, David Guetta, Greg Kurstin, Sam Smith, StarGate, Jimmy Napes, Lauv, LP, Jörgen Elofsson, Stephan Moccio, Eg White, Liz Rodrigues of The New Royales, and many more. Tracklist: 1. Flying On My Own 2. Lovers Never Die 3. Falling In Love Again 4. Lying Down 5. Courage 6. Imperfections 7. Change My Mind 8. Say Yes 9. Nobody's Watching 10. The Chase 11. For The Lover That I Lost 12. Baby 13. I Will Be Stronger 14. How Did You Get Here 15. Look At Us Now 16. Perfect Goodbye
Product ID #‎85_89478_000

More information on our Delivery & Returns


Returns within 30 days

Find out more


Find out the shipping options available for your destination

Find out more


Pay now at your doorstep

Find out more