Ready For The Weekend | Calvin Harris

‎79.00 AED AED 79.00 2023-10-07 http://schema.org/NewCondition In Stock


Product Actions

Free Delivery

Over 139 AED

Free Returns

Within 30 Days

2009 sophomore album from Scottish Dance artist/producer Calvin Harris who shot to fame with his 2007 debut album I Created Disco. After working as producer for Kylie Minogue and being nominated for various awards including a Brit for best single, this is another collection of Pop inspired Dance tracks taking in everything from Electro House to the anthemic Pop Trance of the lead single 'I'm Not Alone'. Also features 'Dance With Me' and the title track. Columbia.


  1. The Rain
  2. Ready For The Weekend
  3. Stars Come Out
  4. You Used To Hold Me
  5. Blue
  6. I'm not Alone
  7. Flashback
  8. Worst Day
  9. Relax
  10. Limits
  11. Burns Light
  12. Yeah Yeah Yeah Ya Ya Ya
  13. Dance Wiv Me (extended Remix)
  14. 5iliconeator
Product ID #‎85_45393_000

More information on our Delivery & Returns