Bossa N' Stones | Various Artists

N/A LBP N/A 2023-11-27 http://schema.org/NewCondition Out of Stock


Product Actions

Free Delivery

Over 999000 LBP

Free Returns

Within 30 Days

This is the compilation that started the Bossa Nova covers boom! Bossa N' Stones is an Electronic-tinged Bossa Nova treatment of Rolling Stones classics. They have assembled musicians and producers of different latitudes, who accepted the challenge of mixing the music of the legendary Rolling Stones, with the spirit of the bossa nova and contemporary electronics. Selections include classics such as 'Start Me Up', 'Satisfaction', 'Let's Spend The Night Together', 'Brown Sugar', a brilliant 'Sympathy For The Devil' and 'Angie'. PMB. 2005.


  1. Fool To Cry-Scubba (feat. Moana)
  2. Let's Spend the Night Together-Amazonics
  3. Out of Time-Urban Love + Astrud G
  4. Sympathy For The Devil-Freedom Dub (pleased Remix)
  5. Under My Thumb-Anakelly
  6. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction-Michelle Simonal
  7. Harlem Shuffle-Marvin Meets Banda Do Sul (favela Remix)
  8. Ruby Tuesday-Dual Sessions (the Dubby Mix)
  9. Angie-Sao Vicente (feat. Uschi)
  10. Miss You-Groove Da Praia (back 2 Remixes)
  11. Start Me Up/brown Sugar-Corcovado Frequency (remix)
  12. Wild Horses-Karen Souza
Product ID #‎85_269470_000

More information on our Delivery & Returns