Discovered Soul (3 Discs) | Various Artists

‎159.00 AED AED 159.00 2022-08-03 http://schema.org/NewCondition In Stock
(Incl. VAT)


Product Actions

Track Listing
A1 . Please Please Please by James Brown
A2 . Try Me by James Brown
A3 . Night Train by James Brown
A4 . Think by James Brown
A5 . Shout And Shimmy by James Brown
A6 . Mashed Potatoes USA by James Brown
A6 . Baby, You're Right by James Brown
B1 . Reet Petite by Jackie Wilson
B2 . Lonely Teardrops by Jackie Wilson
B3 . Night by Jackie Wilson
B4 . To Be Loved by Jackie Wilson
B5 . Alone At Last by Jackie Wilson
B6 . My Empty Arms by Jackie Wilson
B7 . (You Were Made For) All My Love by Jackie Wilson
B8 . I'll Be Satisfied by Jackie Wilson
C1 . Stand By Me by Ben E. King
C2 . Spanish Harlem by Ben E. King
C3 . First Taste Of Love by Ben E. King
C4 . Amor Amor by Ben E. King
C5 . Don't Play That Song (You Lied) by Ben E. King
C6 . Ecstacy by Ben E. King
C7 . Young Boy Blues by Ben E. King
C8 . Supernatural Things by Ben E. King
D1 . What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted by Jimmy Ruffin
D2 . It's Wonderful (To Be Loved By You) by Jimmy Ruffin
D3 . I'll Say Forever My Love by Jimmy Ruffin
D4 . I've Passed This Way Before by Jimmy Ruffin
D5 . Hold On To My Love by Jimmy Ruffin
D6 . Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got by Jimmy Ruffin
D7 . Farewell Is A Lonely Sound by Jimmy Ruffin
E1 . Up On The Roof by The Drifters
E2 . There Goes My Baby by The Drifters
E3 . Dance With Me by The Drifters
E4 . I Count The Tears by The Drifters
E5 . This Magic Moment by The Drifters
E6 . Some Kind Of Wonderful by The Drifters
E7 . When My Little Girl Is Smiling by The Drifters
E8 . Save The Last Dance For Me by The Drifters
F1 . When Will I See You Again by The Three Degrees
F2 . My Simple Heart by The Three Degrees
F3 . Woman In Love by The Three Degrees
F4 . The Year Of Decision by The Three Degrees
F5 . Dirty 'Ol Man by The Three Degrees
F6 . Take Good Care Of Yourself by The Three Degrees
Product ID #‎85_224765_000

More information on our Delivery & Returns