Cage To Rattle | Daughtry

‎159.00 AED ‎79.00 AED 50% off AED 79.00 2025-05-19 http://schema.org/NewCondition In Stock


Product Actions

Free Returns

Free Returns

Within 30 Days

Product ID ‎85_90416_000

Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release, the fifth studio album for the Grammy nominated and multi-platinum selling band. Daughtry has released four studio albums, scored four #1 hits and garnered four Grammy nominations. Additionally, the band has sold over eight million albums and 16 million singles, as well as selling out concerts around the globe. At radio, the band has also earned four #1 singles. Daughtry's self-titled album was the fastest-selling rock debut in Soundscan history, and it's follow up, Leave This Town, marked the quintet's second consecutive #1 album. The band's third album, Break The Spell, was certified gold within four weeks of it's release, and their last studio effort, Baptized, produced the certified gold single, "Waiting For Superman."


  1. Just Found Heaven
  2. Backbone
  3. Deep End
  4. As You Are
  5. Death of Me
  6. Bad Habits
  7. Back in Time
  8. Gravity
  9. Stuff of Legends
  10. White Flag
Highlights & Specifications


Cage To Rattle | Daughtry
Cage To Rattle | Daughtry
Color No Colour