I Am I Was (2 Discs) | 21 Savage

‎190.00 AED AED 190.00 2025-04-16 In Stock


Product Actions

Free Delivery

Free Delivery

On Full Price Items Over 189AED

Free Returns

Free Returns

Within 30 Days

Product ID ‎85_850529_000

Double 150gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. I Am I Was is the second studio album by rapper 21 Savage, originally released on December 21, 2018. I Am I Was features vocals by J. Cole, Childish Gambino, Schoolboy Q, Post Malone, Offset, Lil Baby, Gunna, and Travis Scott, among others. I Am I Was is supported by the lead single, "A Lot". The album debuted atop the Billboard 200.



  1. A Lot
  2. Break Da Law
  3. A&T
  4. Out for the Night


  1. Gun Smoke
  2. 1.5
  3. All My Friends
  4. Can't Leave Without It


  1. Asmr
  2. Ball W/O You
  3. Good Day
  4. Pad Lock


  1. Monster
  2. Letter 2 My Momma
  3. 4L
  4. Out for the Night (Part 2)
Highlights & Specifications


I Am I Was (2 Discs) | 21 Savage
I Am I Was (2 Discs) | 21 Savage
Color No Colour