Devotion (10th Anniversary Edition) (2 Discs) | Jessie Ware

‎١٧٩.٠٠ د.إ.‏ AED 179.00 2025-04-18 http://schema.org/NewCondition In Stock


Only 2 left

إجراءات المنتج

Free Delivery

Free Delivery

On Full Price Items Over 189AED

Free Returns

Free Returns

Within 30 Days

رقم المنتج ‎85_845155_000

Devotion: The Gold Edition commemorates the 10th anniversary of Jessie Ware's breakthrough, Mercury Prize-nominated debut album (originally released in August 2012), featuring the original album plus 10 bonus tracks - most of which are being made available on vinyl for the first time. These include Jessie's collaboration with Sampha ("Valentine"), a rework of "Wildest Moments" with A$AP Rocky, a remix of "Running" by Disclosure, and a host of cool remixes from the likes of Joe Goddard, Ewan Pearson, and Two-Inch Punch, previously only available digitally. Gatefold jacket will feature enhanced artwork with new sleeve notes from Jessie on how the album came about and what Devotion means to her ten years on. Limited Edition.


  1. Devotion
  2. Wildest Moments
  3. Running
  4. Still Love Me
  5. No To Love
  6. Night Light
  7. Swan Song
  8. Sweet Talk
  9. If You’re Never Gonna Move
  10. Taking In Water
  11. Something Inside
  12. Imagine It Was Us
  13. Valentine
  14. Wildest Moments (Remix)
  15. Running (Disclosure Remix)
  16. Strangest Feeling
  17. What You Won’t Do For Love
  18. If You’re Never Gonna Move (Two Inch Punch Remix)
  19. No To Love (Ewan Pearson’s Permissive Society Remix)
  20. Night Light (Joe Goddard Remix)
  21. Wildest Moments (Zed Bias Aka Maddslinky Remix)
Highlights & Specifications


Devotion (10th Anniversary Edition) (2 Discs) | Jessie Ware
Devotion (10th Anniversary Edition) (2 Discs) | Jessie Ware
Color No Colour