CHICKEN HOUSE LTD USA

Game Over Girl | Naomi Gibson

‎٥٩.٠٠ د.إ.‏ AED 59.00 2025-04-16 http://schema.org/NewCondition In Stock
Azadea

تفاصيل

Only 2 left

إجراءات المنتج

Free Delivery

Free Delivery

On Full Price Items Over 189AED

Free Returns

Free Returns

Within 30 Days

رقم المنتج ‎85_845627_000

Lola's selected to test a VR game at her posh new boarding school - Better Than Life. Soon she's skipping lessons to play. All she has to do to live her perfect VR life is keep her secrets buried. But this is a game she can't win ...



An edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller from the
acclaimed author of Every Line of You - A Good
Girl's Guide to Murder meets virtual reality ...

'A pacy, intelligent novel that will have readers racing to
get to the final page.' THE BOOKSELLER

'A pixelated whirlwind of a ride through the darkest secrets
of the human mind, explored through the lens of virtual reality
gaming!' LEE NEWBERY, AUTHOR OF THE LAST
FIREFOX

Lola's been selected to play a new virtual reality game -
Better Than Life.

In her game, she's loved. Is beautiful. Can do whatever she wants.
But she quickly breaks the one rule: not to recreate
people or places from real life. She recreates her house and a
boy she fancies. Soon she's skipping school to play.

But Lola has secrets - dark ones that begin to surface inside
her game - and the more she tries to fix her problems, the more she
overlooks a much bigger threat ...

An original, high-concept psychological thriller -
Holly Jackson meets VR horror

Set in an exclusive boarding school, this rollercoaster
ride of a story involves an unreliable narrator,immersive gaming,
a dark secret and a huge twist

Perfect for fans of Cynthia Murphy and Kathryn Foxfield

PRAISE FOR EVERY LINE OF YOU:

'What a debut. So tense - and it didn't lead where I
thought it was going.' SUE WALLMAN, author of YOUR
TURN TO DIE

'Frankenstein meets Heathers. Bonnie and
Clyde for the digital age, Every Line of You is a gripping
thriller about the power of AI and a fresh twist on the intensity
of first love.' AMY MCCAW, author of MINA AND THE
UNDEAD

Highlights & Specifications

‎CHICKEN HOUSE LTD USA‎

Game Over Girl | Naomi Gibson
Game Over Girl | Naomi Gibson
Color No Colour