Kojiki | Kitaro

‎١٩٠.٠٠ د.إ.‏ AED 190.00 2025-04-18 http://schema.org/NewCondition In Stock


Only 2 left

إجراءات المنتج

Free Delivery

Free Delivery

On Full Price Items Over 189AED

Free Returns

Free Returns

Within 30 Days

رقم المنتج ‎85_844229_000

Kitaro's Kojiki is an inspired musical journey based on the ancient "Kojiki" chronicle that recounts the birth of Japan and it's people. Featuring the string section from George Lucas' Skywalker Symphony, along with Kitaro's signature keyboard and flute sounds, the critically acclaimed score to this thematic backdrop is full of passion and beauty that is masterfully conceived, arranged and performed. Kojiki is an intimate journey to inner realms as well as exotic earthly destinations. This is a tour de force for Kitaro and his ensemble, offering drama, grace, and humanity, performed with a profound spirit in this musical adaptation of legends from traditional Japanese folklore. This limited edition reissue features new artwork and is available on 180-gram Vin


  1. Hajimari
  2. Sozo
  3. Koi
  4. Orochi
  5. Nageki
  6. Matsuri
  7. Reimei
Highlights & Specifications


Kojiki | Kitaro
Kojiki | Kitaro
Color No Colour